***


I don´t wanna see no more evil
no more fear inside
nowhere around us
but when i woke up
i was surrounded by fear hard words and hate
I´m scared so damn scared
of my life
Scared it will end without you
and the one´s i love
and it hurts so inside sometimes
that i long for the time that i left life
It was so quiet and calm...
no more fear no more tears
But i woke up for some reason
i still dont know why
cause my tears just wont stop falling
I regret so much i did
so much i said
Half my life is filled with regrets...
i hate myself
how can i then love someone like i do...
lonelyness is hard
the lonelyness that im going thrue
is harder than death
please help me..
i cant stand this life..
i really cant anymore...
I dont know where my home is...
i wanna run away
leave
for every tear that falls..
a minute of my life is gone
and tears are falling most all the time...
Thank God..
my life is over soon...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0