My thoughts

I´m so sad..I hate this..hate this feeling of lonelyness..emptyness...
The feeling of never be enough..good for anything.
How can I love another person when I hate myself ?
When all of me is a misstake..
All i do is wrong..
So wrong..

Why do I live ?
When my days often is filled with tears..
thougts of dark sides of life..
The happy moments are so few..
they left with u...

U were the sunshine in my life and now u´re not here..
everything is dark and cold..
I miss u so much...

Want to fill my days with joy..
but my inside is screeming NOOO
so I sit down and cry...

If i´m not strong enough to live
then let me be strong enough to Die...


Kommentarer
Postat av: J

Vill inte höra sånt här! Du måste se det goda i livet, du behövs till massor! Dina barn, O och jag behöver dig, du är min bästa vän!

2009-08-28 @ 18:54:16
URL: http://showandra.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0